Swinging – Me, my lover and the Artist

He then spent the rest of the evening massaging me, touching me and making me feel whole again. I have never experienced such love and devotion before. He really put my needs ahead of everything. It was a sensual evening of touch, kissing, romance and music. He had a log in the fireplace, served cheese, crackers and grapes for us to snack on. Talk about a romantic.

Like I’ve been saying all year long, I’m the luckiest woman alive.  Not only do I have an amazing lover in Matt, but my new artist lover Gary has turned out to be an extraordinary man in his own right.

Our threesome was just as I expected. Absolutely wonderful. Both men in my life treat me like a lady and always put my needs and desires first. But being the type of person I am, I always want to make sure my partner is pleased as well. But while in the middle of our threesome, I was unsure of who to focus on. Did I focus on Matt, my long-term lover because he was in a strange home and new environment or did I focus on my artist because it was his home and I didn’t want him to feel left out because he is new in my life. But, being the gentle beautiful man that he is, he stepped back and made sure that Matt and I were comfortable together in his presence first and foremost. He decided to take photos of us together to start, to get us comfortable with him being there and so that he could sketch us together later on. The sketch on the top of this blog is one that he will paint and put over his bed in his room. He doesn’t care that it’s another man in the painting, he just loves knowing that when he took the picture, I was fully satisfied and happy. He always puts my needs before his at all times.

Once he was finished with his photography, he joined us and the play began. It was spectacular. Between the two of them, I was constantly moaning and groaning and in complete ecstasy. They are both very attentive lovers and always ensure that I am pleased first and foremost.  So, knowing that, I wanted to ensure that they were equally pleased too. I never expect my lovers to only give without me returning the pleasure. So, I did. Sometimes I focused more on one than the other, sometimes at the same time. When it was only one at a time, the other would step back and watch.  It was an incredible experience. Threesomes can be extremely satisfying with the right partners.

I really don’t think this experience would ever have been so amazing and sensual if I hadn’t felt the way I do about my guys. Yes, I love Matt and after a year, I don’t think that’s a big surprise. I don’t think I could have played with him this whole time without developing feelings for him. Whereas Gary, it happened very quickly. He’s got an amazing soul and being.  He makes me laugh and makes me smile. When I’m in a bad mood, just one look at him, and I feel better immediately.

For instance, this weekend we were suppose to go to a Valentine swing party. He was going to bring the food, I was bringing the gift for the gift exchange. Our plan was to play together, have fun in the hot tub and possibly find others to play with. He’d never been to this place and I wanted him to experience it. I have been a couple of times already and I know going with him would have been a lot of fun.

But, I wasn’t feeling well. I was bloated, had pain in my shoulder and felt very cranky. So, instead of going to the party, I went to his place to spend the night. When I arrived at his home, he had heating pads for my neck and shoulders, as well as one for my belly. He then spent the rest of the evening massaging me, touching me and making me feel whole again. I have never experienced such love and devotion before. He really put my needs ahead of everything. It was a sensual evening of touch, kissing, romance and music. He had a log in the fireplace, served cheese, crackers and grapes for us to snack on. Talk about a romantic.  Not once did he ask to play or expect to. No expectations, no demands and no mention of being disappointed that we couldn’t play. He really is one in a million.

But as the night progressed and I started to feel better, so we played for a while. We played again when we woke up at 4:30 am. Morning sex really is great. Something I knew nothing about before he and I got together. My husband was never much into sex in the morning – or was that me? Regardless, I have discovered how great it really can be.  When we were finished playing, we snuggled in each others arms and fell back to sleep for a few more hours.

Blissful.

20170209_072807

 

 

3 thoughts on “Swinging – Me, my lover and the Artist”

Leave a Reply

